nomadtoolbox.blogg.se

Print an envelope in word mac
Print an envelope in word mac




print an envelope in word mac print an envelope in word mac

Being able to modify font sizes, color, drag a graphic on the envelope for customization would be nice, but the fundamentals need to work first. In an Apple database designed specifically for Addresses, with a selection to print envelopes, it should be no more difficult than selecting specific addresses, envelope dimensions, and print orientation to get it right the first time with no fuss.

I've already learned how to waste 20 minutes configuring Word to print an envelope. My point is if Apple is going to allow multiple addresses and names of family members in an Address Book record, I should be able to use them. I could as simply use another application (Word or a dedicated envelopes application, for example) and work through its quirks as well. I could see no option to select a different return address, although I did see the other font and color options.īy creating a simpler, duplicate record for myself, I can certainly fake out Address Book and print an envelope. I clicked on Label tab in Envelopes option, selected my home address. I selected Print from File menu in another Address Book record. I marked this as My Card (I guessed this is what you meant by make this my home address). I went into Address Book (no option to create a new Address Book record in Mail that I could find) and created a new record with just my name and home address.






Print an envelope in word mac